June 2024

City of Leeds Summer Meet (50m)

Date 22 - 23 June 2024
CoL entries open Thu 18 Apr - Mon 29 Apr closed

City of Sheffield Team Steel Meet (50m)

Date 22 - 23 June 2024
CoL entries open Thu 25 Apr - Sun 5 May closed

City of Bradford Summer Long Course Meet (50m)

Date 29 - 30 June 2024
CoL entries open Fri 8 Mar - Tue 12 Mar closed

July 2024

City of Sheffield Summer Meet (50m)

Date 13 - 14 July 2024
CoL entries open Thu 11 Apr - Mon 22 Apr closed

Arena Manchester Non-National (50m)

Date 13 - 14 July 2024
CoL entries open Thu 18 Apr - Fri 3 May closed

Barnsley Summer Sizzler Meet (25m)

Date 14 July 2024
CoL entries open Mon 19 Feb - Tue 12 Mar closed

British Summer Championships (50m)

Date 20 - 26 July 2024

Swim England National Summer Meet (50m)

Date 29 July - 3 August 2024

September 2024

City of Leeds Club Championships (25m)

Date 7 September 2024
CoL entries open Fri 12 Jul - Tue 23 Jul

City of Leeds September Meet (25m)

Date 28 - 29 September 2024
CoL entries open Thu 22 Aug - Thu 5 Sept

October 2024

Yorkshire SA Winter Upper Age Meet (25m)

Date 12 - 13 October 2024
CoL entries open Thu 12 Sept - Mon 23 Sept

Yorkshire SA Winter Lower Age Meet (25m)

Date 19 - 20 October 2024
CoL entries open Thu 12 Sept - Mon 23 Sept

November 2024

SE NER Age Group Championships (25m)

Date 2 - 3 November 2024

SE NER Open Championships (25m)

Date 2 - 3 November 2024

City of Sheffield Snow Frills Meet (50m)

Date 30 November - 1 December 2024

December 2024

City of Leeds Christmas Cracker (50m)

Date 13 - 15 December 2024
CoL entries open Thu 31 Oct - Mon 11 Nov
  • Entries are taken online here (Dashboard - City of Leeds Swimming Club Membership (myswimmingclub.uk))
  • Entries must be paid for online through your account. Any entries left unpaid after the closing date will not be processed.
  • Refunds must be collected within 2 months of the competition date. Refunds should be requested by contacting leedsentries@gmail.com.